UNWASTED WORDS

I Think I Hear My Prince!!!

Tis the season to be giving, so I thought it would be a great time to do my first giveaway! To kick off the festivities I will be giving away one copy of the audiobook version of Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare read by Ed Westwick & Heather Lind. The winner will be randomly chosen and have their choice of an Audible download or compact disk. To enter simply fill out the entry form in this post. Only one entry per email address. Contest will close on December 5, 2011 at 11:59 EST. The winner will be chosen on December 6, 2011. I will notified the winner by email and will be asking the winner to verify which format they would like. No substitutions will be made after the prize is purchased. Audible downloads are only for contestants with an audible account, which is needed to redeem the files. This version will be gifted through Audible as a code sent by email, and available as soon as the site has posted Clockwork Prince. If the compact disk version is selected I will contact the winner for shipping information.

Thanks to everyone who participates and good luck.

And don’t for get to subscribe to my site or like me on Facebook to hear about future contests and giveaways!

One comment

  1. Thank you for the giveaway! I’ve just recently got into audible books myself so this is very exciting! I’ve only got one of Cassandra Clares books on mp3 format 🙂 I need to get the rest 🙂

Leave a Reply

