UNWASTED WORDS

Book of the Week!!! 01/02-01/09

So I know what your thinking, this book is for kids! And I’m here to tell you, don’t judge a book by it’s genre. Especially since I think Rick Riordan’s Heroes of Olympus series should be listed as YA. Plus to tell the truth Riordan’s writings are universal, anyone of any age could easily be swayed and entertained by his books. Why this series and the Percy Jackson books aren’t as big as Harry Potter I’ll never understand. What I do know is Riordan is a rockstar with words. His concepts and ideas never fail to amaze me.

Order The Lost Hero on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

