UNWASTED WORDS

Wednesday’s Watch -Third Grave Dead Ahead

There are just some books that, when you find out a release date, make you all giddy inside. When I realized Third Grave was coming out in a month, it was like finding money I forgot I had, in an item of clothing I hadn’t worn in a while. If you’ve never heard a book narrated by Lorelei King, you’re really not getting the full effect that audiobooks have to offer. I think King is probably the best female narrator out there, and luckily she’s also the voice of sleuthing grim Charley Davidson and she’s back again for the third installment. If you haven’t gotten into this series yet then I highly recommend the audiobooks. If you already love the series so far then I also recommend the audiobooks version. Hell if you’ve tried the series and didn’t like it or couldn’t get into it, get the audiobooks and experience the series the way it should be. I guarantee it’ll be hard not to fall in love with the writing, story, and characters.

Third Grave Dead Ahead by Darynda Jones out January  31, 2012. Pre-Order a copy on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

