UNWASTED WORDS

Update Wait

Soooo Sorry, I’ve had a few galley’s I have to finish and reviews to write so I haven’t had a chance to do any updates or new posts for Wednesday’s Watch or Book of the Week. I’ve also been working on a few more features to add to the site. I have the subjects picked out but I haven’t made any of the graphics. It’s times like these I wished I had a partner in crime to share the load but alas it is just me.

I would also like to give congrats to Sonia and Alyce who won week 2’s giveaway A Million Suns! Plus I will be contacting a lucky contestant for week 3’s book Hallowed. If you haven’t won or entered don’t fret there are two more weeks left, two more prizes on the way!

Leave a Reply

