UNWASTED WORDS

Book of the Week!!! 01/30-02/06

I’m not sure what first lead me to this series. Maybe it was the premise, since the Adult paranormal fiction community hasn’t be over run with Grimm Reapers yet. Or it could have been the appeal of narrator Lorelei King voicing the audiobooks. But something snagged my interest, and I’m glad it did. I immediately fell in love with this series. It’s witty, smart, has an interesting cast and backstory. Second Grave on the Left put a smile on my face from the first few words and didn’t let up throughout. The second book is my favorite so far and with the third installment on the way, we should get acquainted with Charlie the badass Grimm Reaper with the morbid sense of humor.

Read my review here. Order  a copy of  Second Grave on the Left on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

