UNWASTED WORDS

Wednesday’s Watch -Bewitching

A few years ago while trolling the library, I came across an interesting looking book. It had a simple yet striking cover and though a modernized take on fairy tales wasn’t really my thing, I decided to give it a go. Consequently, I devoured Beastly. Now I find myself un-patiently awaiting the release of Bewitching. The premise is interesting, Kendra being a catalyst or at least a player to many well-meaning tales. The summary hints at a Cinderella angle but series is about Kendra. I’m wondering how Flinn is going to spin this and how far she’s going to stray from traditional fairy tales to create a story line for her heroine.

Here’s the trailer!

Leave a Reply

