UNWASTED WORDS

The Hunger Games Movie Tickets Giveaway

THE WORLD WILL BE WATCHING…. YOU CAN TOO.

Not to toot my own horn or anything, but I am renowned for my gift giving abilities. Normally I pick presents based on what I know about the person. But when it comes to this blog I have to fall back on that other rule of thumb, Give what you would want. Since money’s tight I have to make these contests count. So, while I am here contemplating which book or audiobook I would like, what I really want, is to see The Hunger Games movie.

I hope you all are as excited about seeing this film as I am. If you are, than I might be able to help with that. I am giving away a gift certificate for $25 worth of Fandango Bucks. The voucher will be sent via email and can usually cover the cost of two tickets. Fandango Bucks can only be used on Fandango.com to purchase movie tickets to any theaters they provide online ticketing services to in the US. Sorry that means US residents only for this one.

I know a lot of you have already purchased tickets, but lets be honest here, how many of you are really going to only see this movie once? But if once is all you need Fandango Bucks don’t expire and are good for any film you might want to see. To enter simply fill out the form below. Giveaway ends Thursday March 22nd at 11:59 pm EST. Winner will be notified Friday March 23rd by e-mail and will have 24 hours to respond before another winner will be selected. Thanks, and see you at the movies!

 And don’t for get to subscribe to my blog or like me on Facebook to hear about future contests and giveaways!

Thanks to everyone who participated and congrats to Amanda for winning the prize. I had a great response and will definitely be doing another movie giveaway in the future.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

