UNWASTED WORDS

Mighty May Giveaway: CITY OF LOST SOULS!

Attention Shadowhunters, Downworlders, and Mundanes!

The Mighty May Giveaway continues with City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare. This is again an audiobook giveaway, and CoLS has some star power since it’s being narrated by the lovely Molly Quinn of Castle. There’s not much of a summary on Amazon but after the last book in, I know I can’t wait to see what happens with Jace.

This is a US only contest. To enter just fill out the form below. Entries will be accepted until May 12, 2012 at 11:59pm EST, a winner will be chosen randomly and will their choice of format iTunes, audible, or compact disk. You must have a valid Audible or iTunes account to redeem the digital audio format. Thanks and good luck!

And don’t for get to subscribe to my blog or like me on Facebook to hear about future contests and giveaways!

5 comments

  1. Woot! Thanks for the contest! Love this series! I always get the hardcopy from B&N (because they’re usually have exclusive extras) and I get the audible version to listen to when I finish reading it. My heart hurts in the best and worst ways with this series!

  2. Tammy

    Thank you for the giveaway. I am getting my hard copy tomorrow!! but always love to hear the audiobooks while driving.

Leave a Reply

