UNWASTED WORDS

The Golden Lily Giveaway

Enter to win a print or audio edition of The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead!

Have to admit, I’ve been impatiently waiting for this one. I absolutely adored Bloodlines. It was in heavy rotation on my player all last fall. The voice of VA Emily Shaffer, continues her roles in the spinoff and really makes Sidney lovable. I can’t wait to listen to The Golden Lily, if you feel the same then enter below and you just might win a copy!

I’m giving away a print and audio edition of The Golden Lily (Bloodlines Book 2) by Richelle Mead. The winner may choose between a hardcopy, kindle, or nook book. There doesn’t seem to be a compact disk copy available right now, so I will only be offering an iTunes or audible prize. Please be aware that restrictions in purchasing e-book and audiobooks limits these options to US residents only. International entrants are welcome but only eligible for the hardcover prize.

Like always simply fill out the form below. Giveaway ends on June 18, 2012 at 23:59 EST. Winners will be chosen randomly and notified by email and will have 24 hours to respond. So please check your email! Thanks and good luck!

And don’t for get to subscribe to my blog or like me on Facebook to hear about future contests and giveaways!

17 comments

  1. Vivian m

    I think the form is a little messed up 😦 when I click any of the blanks, a picture pops up. Not sure if my entry got through or if I put in a few entries 😛

  2. Angie Kritzinger

    HI There,
    I would love to enter, but for some or other reason, I can’t find the entry form on this page 😦
    Not sure what I’m doing wrong lol

  3. Val

    I can’t find the form :S Where is it? Sorry for my ignorance 🙂 So far I’m looooving the Bloodlines series.

    • I’m sorry. I’ve checked the page on a Mac and PC in few different browsers and it shows up. I would say refresh the page and if that doesn’t work then just reply to this comment with the format(s) you would like and I will count you in the drawing when I do it.

  4. I’m sorry to anyone having problems with the form. I will count anyone’s entry through the comments section as well. Just leave the prize format(s) you would like to be entered to win.

Leave a Reply

