UNWASTED WORDS

Monday’s Musings -Wish I’d Thought Of That

Sorry I don’t really have time to write something today so I thought I’d let others do the writing for me. Here are a few posts, or features I wish I had here and regularly frequent.

Authors Behaving Badly -is a regular feature on Pocketful Of BooksAnna is up to number 13 in her series and is really thorough in siting her sources.

Second Lunch -This whole website is hilarious. getsecondlunch.com is an illustrative blog post narrative of everyday things. Also great for fans of Text From Dog.

The Dieline -This is my favorite design blog. The Dieline is all about branding and packaging. It’s gone from a little but respected blog to being a brand itself. What was once just posts on the web has evolved into a book, conference, and awards. I love packaging design and hope to work in that field one day soon. But this site is always good for a little design inspiration.

Leave a Reply

