UNWASTED WORDS

March Releases

I hate having to keep track of upcoming books. It’s not like there’s an easy way to check new releases every week like with movies. You basically have to wade through everything that came out and all the duplicates for that week or sort through three months of upcoming releases. So, I put together a monthly list of YA and Adult Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy releases. Below are the books I’ve found so far. Hope this helps you keep track of what arriving this month. Click on the cover image for more information.

4 comments

  1. Just watched the trailer for MILA 2.0. Looks interesting! Also, anything by Christopher Pike is good. I’ve been reading him since middle school! (Which for me, was a while ago….)

    • Mila looks interesting, I haven’t had a chance to get into Pike’s work yet. I’m still looking forward to Deadly Sting and Clockwork Princess but most of what I really wanted came out this week.

Leave a Reply

